By clicking on (*), one goes to the persons page at Graph Theory Resources, which is updated by Daniel P. Sanders




* AUSTRALIA

Curtin University
* Department of mathematics and statistics
Louis Caccetta (*), caccetta@cs.curtin.edu.au

Murdoch University
* Department of Mathematics
Geoffrey Yeo (*), yeo@prodigal.murdoch.edu.au

University of Western Australia
* Department of computer science
Gordon Royle (*), gordon@cs.uwa.edu.au

                                                                                       

* CANADA

University of Victoria
*Map of the university
* Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Jing Huang (*), jing@math.uvic.ca
Gary MacGillivray (*), gmacgill@math.uvic.ca
Ernest J. Cockayne (*), cockayne@math.uvic.ca

Simon Fraser University
* Computer Science
Pavol Hell (*), pavol@cs.sfu.ca
* Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Luis A. Goddyn (*), goddyn@math.sfu.ca

Capilano College
* Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Rick Brewster (*), rbrewste@capcollege.bc.ca
(NEW: Computer Science Department, Bishop's University,
Lennoxville, Quebec, J1M 1Z7, CANADA, rbrewste@ubishops.ca)

                                                                                       

* DENMARK

University of Southern Denmark
* Department of Mathematics and Computer Science (Imada)
Jørgen Bang-Jensen (*), jbj@imada.sdu.dk
Klaus Meer, meer@imada.sdu.dk
Bjarne Toft (*), btoft@imada.sdu.dk
Sanne Wøhlk, woehlk@imada.sdu.dk
Kim Skak Larsen, kslarsen@imada.sdu.dk

Technical University of Denmark
* Department of mathematics
Carsten Thomassen (*), C.Thomassen@mat.dtu.dk

University of Copenhagen
* Department of Computer Science(DIKU)
* Department of Mathematics

University of Roskilde (*)

University of Aarhus
* Computer Science department(DAIMI)
Anders Yeo (*), yeo@daimi.au.dk
Gerth S Brodal, gerth@brics.dk
Mary Cryan, maryc@brics.dk
Rolf Fagerberg, rolf@brics.dk
Erik Meineche Schmidt, ems@brics.dk
Sven Skyum, sskyum@brics.dk
Riko Jacob, rjacob@brics.dk
Alex Berg, aberg@brics.dk

Aalborg University
* Department of mathematical sciences
Lars D. Andersen (*), lda@math.auc.dk
Leif K. Jorgensen (*), leif@math.auc.dk
Preben D. Vestergaard (*), pdv@math.auc.dk

                                                                                       

* GERMANY

RWTH, in Aachen
* Fachgruppe Mathematik
Lutz Volkmann (*), volkm@math2.rwth-aachen.de
Yubao Guo (*), guo@mathc.rwth-aachen.de

Freie Universitat Berlin
* FB Mathematik und Informatik
Stephan Brandt (*), brandt@math.fu-berlin.de

Universitat Hamburg
* Fachbereich Mathematik
Reinhard Diestel (*), diestel@math.uni-hamburg.de
Tommy R. Jensen (*), jensen@math.uni-hamburg.de
   
* GREAT BRITAN

Clickable map of the universities in UK
click here

Cambridge
* Department of Pure Mathematics and Mathematical Statistics
Andrew G. Thomason (*), A.G.Thomason@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

University of Reading
* Department of mathematics
A.J.W. Hilton (*), A.J.W.Hilton@reading.ac.uk

Goldsmiths College
* Department of Mathematical and Computing Sciences
Bill Jackson (*), bill@mcs.gold.ac.uk
Brunel University
* Department of Mathematical Sciences
Steve Noble, mastsdn@brunel.ac.uk
Angela Koller, angela.koller@brunel.ac.uk (mapgaek@brunel.ac.uk)

Royal Holloway
* Department of Computer Science
Gregory Gutin (*), gutin@dcs.rhbnc.ac.uk


                                                                                       

* HUNGARY

Hungarian Academy of Sciences
* Computer and Automation Institute
Zsolt Tuza (*), tuza@lutra.sztaki.hu

                                                                                       

* SLOVENIA

University of Ljubljana
* Department of mathematics
Bojan Mohar (*), bojan.mohar@uni-lj.si

                                                                                       

* SWEDEN

Umeaa University
* Department of mathematics
Roland Haggkvist (*), Roland.Haggkvist@math.umu.se
Sean McGuinness (*), Sean.McGuinness @math.umu.se

Chalmers university of technology (*)

                                                                                       

* USA

Princeton University
* Mathematics Department
Benjamin Sudakov (*), bsudakov@math.princeton.edu
Paul D. Seymour (*).
Princeton Squash

Harvard (*)
Sports (Mens Squash)

IBM T.J. Watson Research Center (*)

DIMACS (*)

SUNY Stony Brook
* Department of Computer Science
Steven Skiena, skiena@cs.sunysb.edu

New Mexico State University
* Computer Science Department
Frank Harary (*), fnh@crl.nmsu.edu

                                                                                       

* OTHER


Pal Erdos (*).
Bohdan Zelinka (*), bohdan_zelinka@vslib.cz
John W. Moon (*).
Bela Bollobas (*), bollobab@mathsci.msci.memphis.edu
William T. Tutte (*).
Noga Alon (*), noga@math.tau.ac.il
Laszlo Lovasz (*), lovasz@microsoft.com
G. Neil Robertson (*), robertso@math.ohio-state.edu
Peter J. Slater (*), slater@math.uah.edu
Stephen T. Hedetniemi (*), hedet@cs.clemson.edu
Bruce Reed (*).
Robin Thomas (*), thomas@math.gatech.edu
Michael A. Henning (*), henning@math.unp.ac.za
Frédéric HAVET Homepage


Anders Yeo <yeo@daimi.au.dk>